rampe Litter-Robot 3 Open Air - Beige

WhiskerUGS :RB-Ltr-80
Numéro du fabricant: LR3-RA

Prix  :
Prix en promotion $65.00
Stock  :
En stock

Description

  • rampe Litter-Robot 3 Open Air
  • Compatible avec Litter-Robot III Open Air
  • Simple à installer - aucun outil requis
  • La surface texturée réduit le suivi des déchets
  • A des pieds en caoutchouc antidérapants
  • Tapis noir non inclus avec la rampe

Gardez votre chat heureux et votre maison propre avec la rampe Litter-Robot 3 Open Air . Fournit une entrée douce pour votre chat et attrape la litière en sortant. Excellent ajout pour les ménages avec des chats petits ou âgés. Conçu pour s'adapter à l'Open Air avec le tapis de marche noir existant de votre Litter-Robot.

rampe Litter-Robot 3 Open Air - Cliquez pour agrandir

La rampe Litter-Robot 3 Open Air permet à votre chat d'entrer et de sortir du Litter-Robot Open Air, tout en réduisant le suivi de la litière. La plupart des chats sautent sur la marche et dans le globe sans aucun problème. Pour les petits chats ou les chats âgés, cependant, la rampe rend le Litter-Robot plus accessible et plus facile à utiliser.

rampe Litter-Robot 3 Open Air - Cliquez pour agrandir

La rampe en plein air Litter-Robot 3 réduit le suivi des déchets en les attrapant à la sortie. Au lieu que le premier pas de votre chat soit sur votre sol, il se trouve maintenant sur la rampe, qui a une surface texturée pour aider à éliminer la litière des pattes de votre chat. La lèvre surélevée autour du périmètre de la rampe attrape les déchets traqués, il vous suffit donc de passer l'aspirateur ou de l'essuyer.

Ce qui est inclu

Dimensions

Multimédia

Avis des clients

Basé sur 19 avis Rédiger un avis

Paiements et sécurité

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont traitées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons pas les informations relatives aux cartes de crédit et n'avons pas accès à ces informations.

Estimation des frais de port

Vous aimerez aussi

Vos produits récemment consultés

Litter-Robot 3 Open Air Ramp - Beige

WhiskerSKU: RB-Ltr-80
Manufacturer #: LR3-RA

Price  :
Sale price $65.00
Stock  :
In stock

Description

  • Provides a gentle entry for your cat
  • Compatible with Litter-Robot III Open Air
  • Simple to install - no tools required
  • Textured surface reduces litter tracking
  • Has non-slip rubber feet
  • Black mat not included with the ramp

Keep your cat happy and your home clean with the Litter-Robot 3 Open Air Ramp. Provides a gentle entry for your cat and catches litter on the way out. Great addition for households with small or elderly cats. Designed to fit in front of the Open Air with your Litter-Robot's existing black Step Mat.

Litter-Robot 3 Open Air Ramp- Click to Enlarge

The Litter-Robot 3 Open Air Ramp provides a gentle walkway for your cat to enter and exit the Litter-Robot Open Air, while reducing litter tracking. Most cats hop onto the Step and into the Globe without any problem. For small cats or elderly cats, however, the Ramp makes the Litter-Robot more accessible and easier to use.

Litter-Robot 3 Open Air Ramp- Click to Enlarge

The Litter-Robot 3 Open Air Ramp reduces litter tracking by catching it on the way out. Instead of your cat's first step being onto your floor, it is now on the Ramp, which has a textured surface to help remove litter from your cat's paws. The raised lip around the perimeter of the Ramp catches tracked-out litter, so all you have to do is vacuum or wipe it up.

What's Included

Dimensions

Links

Multimedia

Customer Reviews

Based on 19 reviews Write a review

Payments and Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Your recently viewed products