version R&D de Hanson Robotics Sophia 2020

Hanson Robotics LimitedUGS :RB-Han-27
Numéro du fabricant: Sophia 2020

Prix  :
Prix en promotion $109,589.04

Commande spéciale Voir la date d'échéance

Ceci est un élément de commande spéciale. La commande sera traitée dans un délai de 2 à 6 semaines.

Prévenez-moi lorsque ce produit est en stock

Il s'agit d'un article en commande spéciale. Nous le commanderons pour vous dès que vous aurez passé votre commande. Les retours ne sont pas acceptés sur les articles de commande spéciale et de liquidation, sauf s'ils sont défectueux, auquel cas le produit peut être réparé ou remplacé à la discrétion de RobotShop.

Description

  • version R&D de Hanson Robotics Sophia 2020
  • Comprend un suivi naturel des personnes et une conversation interactive
  • Offre un support d'interaction physique
  • Visage humain pour un engagement plus élevé et naturel
  • Capteurs intégrés pour la collecte de données
  • Comprend une base de trépied à roues non motorisée
  • Supports / bases supplémentaires disponibles - Contactez-nous!

La version R&D de Hanson Robotics Sophia 2020 est fournie avec tout le nécessaire pour la R&D scientifique et les applications commerciales.

Sa tête et son torse sont à taille humaine et présentent une esthétique raffinée, comme les cheveux et la peau. Le torse, les bras et les mains de type humain ont au moins 28 degrés de liberté, y compris les actions des doigts, les bras et les épaules articulés individuellement. Le robot pèse environ 21 kg (tête, torse, bras).

En tant que plate-forme de recherche ou robot de service, Sophia 2020 a la capacité unique de se connecter et de communiquer avec les humains de manière inoubliable, mettant en valeur l'art et la conception de la robotique, la science de l'IA et l'ingénierie sans précédent.

Ce modèle de base Sophia 2020 comprend la tête, le torse, les bras et les mains, ainsi que le logiciel, les valises de voyage et la base de trépied à roues non motorisée.

Veuillez nous contacter pour plus d'informations sur le 1) trépied à roues télécommandé - et 2) les modèles mobiles autonomes et à navigation autonome.

 

version R&D de Hanson Robotics Sophia 2020 - Cliquez pour agrandir

Sophia est capable de simuler tous les principaux muscles d'un visage humain. Le robot comprendra des expressions faciales réalistes, des mouvements des sourcils, des clignements, des yeux mobiles esthétiquement réalistes, des mouvements de la bouche et de la mâchoire, des mouvements de rotation de la tête et du cou, des bras, des mains et des doigts.

Les paupières, la mâchoire et le mouvement expressif de la langue, les actions du front et les multiples points d'articulation sur les lèvres, les joues et le cou articulés indépendamment permettent au robot d'exposer un large éventail de constructions d'interactions naturelles telles que sourire, froncer les sourcils, renfrogné, ricaner, bonheur , colère, peur, surprise, dégoût, tristesse, confusion, ennui, questionnement, neutre et tout type d'expression ouvertement engagé.

Cette version R&D de Sophia 2020 est désormais disponible pour les applications de recherche, académiques et B2B. Sophia 2020 associe le matériel et les logiciels de robotique brevetés primés de Hanson à une conception et un art de la robotique inégalés.

Sophia 2020 comprend les expressions faciales renommées de Hanson Robotics, les bras et les mains gestuels, les interactions sociales autonomes, un SDK intégré et un choix de bases de mobilité, y compris une option d'auto-navigation (non incluse) .

version R&D de Hanson Robotics Sophia 2020 - Cliquez pour agrandir

 

Hanson Robotics vous propose désormais une plateforme de robotique cognitive, là pour vous aider à résoudre les problèmes d'aujourd'hui et à construire notre avenir pour demain.

Sophia 2020 peut être intégrée et personnalisée via le SDK et l'API Hanson AI. Explorez de nouvelles avancées scientifiques et de recherche, créez vos propres applications, services et expériences utilisateur avec Sophia 2020, qui est là pour vous aider.

Le SDK Hanson AI permet un contrôle total de tous les aspects de Sophia 2020, y compris les algorithmes de perception et de PNL basés sur l'IA, les capacités de chat personnalisé à domaine ouvert, le langage non verbal et les commandes sensorielles et d'actionnement de bas niveau.

version R&D de Hanson Robotics Sophia 2020 - Cliquez pour agrandir

Grâce au framework ROS standard de l'industrie, les développeurs peuvent accéder à tous les composants logiciels via une API bien conçue. Notre SDK comprend également une visualisation de robot d'aspect naturel à utiliser pour tester les fonctionnalités développées sur des personnages virtuels (sans robot physique). L'interface utilisateur comprend un contrôle facile du robot, la création de contenu et de comportement.

Exigences techniques: PC x68-64bit milieu de gamme, système d'exploitation Linux (Ubuntu LTS 16.04 ou version ultérieure)

Ce qui est inclu

Dimensions

Multimédia

Caractéristiques

Paiements et sécurité

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont traitées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons pas les informations relatives aux cartes de crédit et n'avons pas accès à ces informations.

Estimation des frais de port

Vous aimerez aussi

Vos produits récemment consultés

Hanson Robotics Sophia 2020, R&D Version

Hanson Robotics LimitedSKU: RB-Han-27
Manufacturer #: Sophia 2020

Special Order

This is a special order item. We will order it for you as soon as you place your order. Returns are not accepted on Special Order and Clearance Items except when they are found defective, in which case the product may be repaired or replaced at RobotShop's discretion.

Payments and Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Description

  • Hanson Robotics Sophia 2020, R&D Version
  • Features Natural People Tracking and Interactive Conversation
  • Offers physical interaction support
  • Human-like face for higher and natural engagement
  • Integrated sensors for data collection
  • Includes non-motorized wheeled tripod base
  • Additional stands/bases available - Contact us!

The Hanson Robotics Sophia 2020, R&D Version comes with everything needed for scientific R&D and business applications.

Her head and torso are human-sized and include refined aesthetics, like hair and skin. The human-like torso and gestural arms and hands have at least 28 degrees of freedom, including individually articulated finger actions, arms & shoulders. The Robot weighs approximately 21 kg (head, torso, arms).

As a research platform or a service robot, Sophia 2020 has the unique ability to connect and communicate with humans in an unforgettable way, showcasing unparalleled robotics art and design, AI science, and engineering.

This Sophia 2020 basic model includes the head, torso, arms & hands, as well as the software, travel cases, and the non-motorized wheeled tripod base.

Please contact us for more information about the 1) remote-controlled wheeled tripod - and 2) autonomous, self-navigating, mobile models.

 

Hanson Robotics Sophia 2020 Humanoid Robot - Click to Enlarge

Sophia is capable of simulating all the major muscles of a human face. The Robot will include realistic facial expressions, eyebrow motions, blinking, aesthetically realistic moving eyes, mouth and jaw motion, head turn and neck motions, arm, hands and fingers.

The independently articulated eyelids, jaw, and expressive tongue motion, forehead actions, and multiple points of articulation on the lips, cheeks, and neck enables the Robot to exhibit a wide range of natural interaction constructs like smiling, frowning, scowling, sneering, happiness, anger, fear, surprise, disgust, sadness, confusion, boredom, questioning, neutral, and any kind of openly engaged expression.

This Sophia 2020 R&D version is now available for research, academic and B2B applications. Sophia 2020 combines the award-winning Hanson patented robotics hardware and software with unmatched robotics design and artistry.

Sophia 2020 includes Hanson Robotics' renowned facial expressions, gestural arms and hands, autonomous social interactions, an integrated SDK, and a choice of mobility bases, including a self-navigating option (not included).

Hanson Robotics Sophia 2020 Humanoid Robot - Click to Enlarge

 

Hanson Robotics now brings you a cognitive robotics platform, here to help you solve today's problems and build our future for tomorrow.

Sophia 2020 can be integrated and customized through the Hanson AI SDK and API. Explore new scientific and research advancements, craft your own applications, services, and user experiences with Sophia 2020, who is here to help.

The Hanson AI SDK allows full control of all aspects of Sophia 2020 including AI based perception and NLP algorithms, open domain personalized chat capabilities, non-verbal language, and low level sensory and actuation controls.

Hanson Robotics Sophia 2020 Humanoid Robot - Click to Enlarge

Using the industry-standard ROS framework it developers can access all software components through a well-designed API. Our SDK also includes natural-looking robot visualization for use on testing developed features on virtual characters (without physical robot). The UI includes easy robot control, content and behavior authoring.

Technical Requirements: Mid-range x68-64bit PC, Linux OS (Ubuntu LTS 16.04 or later)

Sophia 2020 Robot, Standard Model

  • 1 x Robot head (in a separate travel case)
  • 1 x Robot upper torso with arms and hands (in a separate travel case)
  • 1 x Non-motorized wheeled tripod base (in a separate travel case)
  • 1 x Hanson Robotics API/SDK
  • 1 x Hanson Robotics software application manual
  • 1 x Hardware and user operation manual
  • 1 x Robot outfit (one sleeveless top and one skirt, one pair full-arm gloves)
  • 1 x Lavalier microphone
  • 1 x Handheld microphone
  • 1 x Ethernet cable
  • 1 x Wall power cable
  • 1 x Robot Head Repair Kit (including Metal wire, adhesive tape, eyelashes, A/B silicone repair, silicone oil, mesh, stir sticks, tissue, lipstick, toothpicks, safety pins, document clips, facial wipes, string, rubber bands)
  • 1 x Robot Torso Repair Kit (including Hemostat, servo tester, scissors, multi screwdriver, multimeter, snipper pliers, tweezers, multi hex key, USB endoscope camera, gooseneck light, retractable cutter, nitrile gloves, sewing kit, electrical tape, cable ties, 3.5mm male to 3.5mm male audio extension cable 25cm, 3.5 male to 2 x 3.5 female audio extension 25cm, dynamical cables, servos extension leads set, XT60 males on cable + XT60 females on cable + 5 poles lever release connectors, SMPS Dynamixel, Dynamixel distribution board, 12 channel Polulu board set to: Dual USB with 700 to 2400 range, 3.5mm to USB audio dongle, HDMI dongle, spare handheld mic USB microphone receiver dongle, Dynamixel U2D2, Xpert CI-2401, Head 7 ports hub, RG45 coupler, USB hub, LAN USB Adaptor, cotton buds, epoxy putty, 5-minute epoxy adhesive, silicone adhesive, Loctite)

Remote Controlled Motorized Tripod (Optional)

  • 1 x Remote controlled motorized wheeled tripod mobility base (in a separate travel case)
  • 1 x XT90 battery power cable
  • 1 x LiPo battery charger
  • 2 x LiPo batteries (shipped separately, from a source local to customer)
  • Extra batteries and chargers available at an additional charge

Autonomous Navigation Base (Optional)

  • 1 x Autonomous navigation mobility base
  • 1 x Charging dock
  • 1 x Wallpower cable
  • 1 x XT90 connection cable

Size

  • Height: Torso base to head 80 cm; on tripod ~1.65 m

  • Degree of Freedom (DOF): 74 (32 head, 6 torso, 14 arms, 14 hands)
  • Artificial Skin for face and neck
  • Integrated set of emotional expressions
  • Payload: Hands can grasp and lift 600 g
  • Power: Tethered 100-240, or battery operated
  • Actuation: Servomotor
  • Sensors: 3D Depth stereo vision (Realsense D435), eye camera, sonar, IMU
  • Compass, Microphone array
  • Intel Iris Pro Graphics 580, included in NUC
  • Weight: 18 kg (head, torso, arms)

Connectivity options available on NUC

  • SDXC card slot
  • 3.5 mm Audio
  • 3.5 mm Audio Optical
  • MiniDP
  • Gigabit Ethernet Connection
  • HDMI port
  • WiFi
  • USB from hub
  • Connectivity to external computer and GPU is also possible

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You may also like